Let’s Go On A Journey!

Why, hello there!

My name is Colleen Donica F. Garcia, also known to many as, “Coco.” I’ve always dreamt of being the writer of the 21st century. Ambitious as it may seem, I often try to find ways to better myself in order to achieve my dreams. I’ve gone through a lot for the past few months thinking, dreaming of the many things I’m still yet to achieve.

With that said, I find myself here, taking a course entitled, “EDR 11O,” or, “Teaching Reading and Literature.” In all honesty, I don’t really think I would pass off as a teacher but going through the motions of this course made me a better person.

This blog is a blog about my EDR journey. In this blog, I would be sharing with you my various outputs, and the fruits of my hard work.

I hope you find something in this blog that will suit your interest.

I leave you with a quote from one of my favorite books by Paulo Coehlo.

“Tell your heart that the fear of suffering is worse than the suffering itself. And that no heart has ever suffered when it goes in search of its dreams, because every second of the search is a second’s encounter with God and with eternity.”
― Paulo Coehlo, The Alchemist.

Leave a Reply

